#nogreenroadbusyard

U-M Regents & President Info

E-MAIL ADDRESSES TO REGENTS ARE LISTED BELOW. SNAIL MAIL ADDRESSES AND CONTACTS ARE BELOW AS WELL.

REFER TO OUR SEPARATE PAGE FOR EXAMPLE LETTERS AND SUGGESTIONS ON FORMATTING.

<umregents@umich.edu>, <mjbehm@umich.edu>, <mjbern@umich.edu>, <ldeitch@umich.edu>, <srdiggs@umich.edu>, <dilitch@umich.edu>, <afnewman@umich.edu>, <richner@umich.edu>, <kewhite@umich.edu>, <presoff@umich.edu>

NOTE: The last e-mail of presoff@umich.edu is President Schlissel’s contact.

Include this e-mail for inclusion as well: letters@nea2cc.org.

http://www.regents.umich.edu/

Michael J. Behm
The Law Office of Behm & Behm
209 Schwartz Drive
Flint, MI 48503

Denise Ilitch
Ilitch Enterprises, LLC
222 Merrill Street, Suite 101
Birmingham, MI 48009

Laurence B. Deitch
Bodman PLC
1901 St. Antoine Street
6th Floor at Ford Field
Detroit, MI 48226

Andrew C. Richner
@AndrewCRichner
Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Ave., Suite 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3435

Mark J. Bernstein
@MGoBernstein
he Sam Bernstein Law Firm, PLLC
31731 Northwestern Highway, Suite 333
Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Shauna Ryder Diggs
@drshaunadiggs
Cosmedic Dermatology
17000 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 215
Grosse Pointe, Michigan 4823

Andrea Fischer Newman
Senior Vice President-Government Affairs
Delta Air Lines
Detroit Metropolitan Airport
2601 WorldGateway Place
Detroit, MI 48242

Katherine E. White
P.O. Box 1842
Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1842

22 thoughts on “U-M Regents & President Info

  1. Pingback: Bus Painting Party Sat. 3/12 2-4pm | neA2cc

  2. Pingback: This Hits Home | neA2cc

  3. Pingback: Next Action Required | neA2cc

  4. Pingback: PAUSE means GO HARDER! | neA2cc

  5. Pingback: Bus Yard Site Breaks June 1?! | neA2cc

  6. Pingback: U-M Bus Yard Update | neA2cc

  7. Pingback: NE A2 a Staging Area vs. Part of the Heart? | neA2cc

  8. Pingback: Bus Yard Update | neA2cc

  9. Pingback: Why Do We Care? | neA2cc

  10. Pingback: Response to the Response | neA2cc

  11. Pingback: Goal: 800 Petition Supporters | neA2cc

  12. Pingback: 3.14.15 Bus Yard Update | neA2cc

  13. Pingback: We Made a Lot of Noise! | neA2cc

  14. Pingback: From now until 4/21 Regents Meeting | neA2cc

  15. Pingback: Next Step: April 21st Regents Meeting | neA2cc

  16. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbors, Peggy & Frost | neA2cc

  17. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbors, Kate & Dan | neA2cc

  18. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbors, Sandy & Ray | neA2cc

  19. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbor, Sarab | neA2cc

  20. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbors, Barry & Teresa | neA2cc

  21. Pingback: Meet your neA2 Neighbor, Karen | neA2cc

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s